March 27, 2011

  • More crazy things…

    I’m sure most of you have heard about the 100 mile diet.  The idea is to consume food grown within a 100 miles of where you live. What if it was extended to uhm… things you use for sex. I can just imagine the conversation.

    J:  I’m feeling horny.

    Matt:  I should let you know that I’ve signed both of us for the 100 mile challenge.

    J:  What on earth are you talking about?

    Matt:  We can only use things that were made within a 100 miles of here.  See that bottle of lube in your hand?  It’s not made anywhere near here so we can’t use it.

    J:  Huh?

    Matt:  No condoms either.

    J:  What?

    Matt:  Those are the rules, we can’t use anything unless it’s made within a 100 miles of where we live.

    J:  How about this vibrator? 

    Matt:  Sorry – that’s from Japan.

    J:  I should get out your whip then and your leather gear.  I seem to remember that you got that from a farm just north of the city.

    Matt: I’m now vegan.  So – no animal products either. 

    J:  I think your brain has become a vegetable. 

    ed note:  conversation is not real, this is just a figment of Matt’s sick imagination.

    * * *

    In other useless news, I used to crack almost every joint in my body – from my neck to my toes.  I don’t do a lot of that anymore.  But I still crack my knuckles and my knees still pop after I’ve been sitting too long.  My lower back will occasionally pop but it’s nothing like what I used to do. I found this on YouTube.  This isn’t me and he cracks his joints differently than I did.  But I like hearing that snap, crackle and pop.  You’ll have to crank up the volume.

     

     

    Maybe I’ve cracked my neck one too many times. 

Comments (14)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *