April 3, 2011

  • Sniff sniff.... what's that smell?

    I think my brain is a bit slow these days.  One day at work, it was the end of a long day and the office was almost empty.  I started to pack up but but decided to go to the can as mother nature was calling.  It was very stinky load.  I washed my hands afterwards and almost ran out of the washroom to get some fresh air.  I got back to my desk to resume packing.  As I was zipping up my knapsack, I smelled that load!  Could it be I got some on my clothing?  I took a quick look but couldn't find anything.  I sniffed again and it was still pretty strong.  Then something clicked - that's not the smell of my stinky load.  It was very similar but there was just a subtle nuance of a difference.  WTF - it was someone else's fart! stunned 

    A quick glance around the office revealed the culprit.  I could see him leaning over on one side of the chair thereby lifting his cheeks.  censored

    I ran out of the office into the rush hour traffic.  I inhaled as much car exhaust as possible trying to get rid of the smell in the back of my throat.  

     

Comments (7)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment