March 6, 2014

  • Neigbourly Love

    Either I have new neighbours or one of them now has a healthy sex life.  A couple of weeks ago, I heard the orgasmic groans from one of my neighbours.  It sounded like a guy but all my neighbours (left, right and above) are women.   So one of them has a new partner?   Tonight, I heard a guy going “Ooohhh…. oohhhh… ooohhhhhhhhh”  I hope there’s no round 2.

    Why can’t my neighbours be mimes?  Then they can have all the sex they want and be quiet about it.

    This is not helping my insomnia at all.

Comments (14)

  • Haha. Next time, maybe you and the Editor should be louder so that they know too. :-P

  • Oh my. lol

  • HA! I have so much to say about this…but, I’m biting my tongue. ;-) :-D

    Mimes…ha! :-D

    I’m sorry they are making your insomnia worse.

    HUGS!!! :-D

  • I’m sorry about your insomnia too, but this made me giggle….

  • HA! I just read your comment on my post on long life. I liked your moderation comment. Then I laughed and thought of your neighbors…They must think, “Everything in moderation EXCEPT sex!” ;-) :-D :-P

  • How funny and disturbing at the same time. You should check the female from whose apartment the sounds were shooting out, and then casually tell them, “Hey I heard you guys last night! Rough going eh?”

  • ho ho ho… if i have a belly, it’ll jiggle up and down as i laugh out loud. poor matty. hugs. hope you get your sleep pattern corrected soon. or you might just imagining things that you shouldn’t have. by the way, you can always try to outdo your neighbor’s over- display of excitement. seriously, what’s the harm in that? it might just help you get to sleep faster ;p

    • Hahahaha…. I’m in a different time zone I think. I’m about 3 hours behind.
      p.s. it doesn’t help me get to sleep faster.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *