March 16, 2010

  • My Writing Blog – RawStories

    So half a month has gone by since Colin and I started our writing project.   He’s written quite a bit already.  I can’t believe how prolific he is.   I’ve written a few paragraphs over the past week.  It’s enough for one entry so I decided to post something on my new writing blog.  It’s called RawStories.   I’ll be using that for my stories. 

    The story I started is based on that blurb I quickly wrote a few entries ago.  I decided to simply expand on that and see how the story will evolve.   I’ve long known that writing a story isn’t easy.   But that’s what the project we started is all about.  It forces us to devote time to write.  A sentence at a time, a paragraph at a time.  

    This story has a gay character.  So if you’re not comfortable with it, don’t read it.  Otherwise have fun… feedback is always welcomed.

Comments (12)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *